Small Staff. A Whole Lot of Passion.

We are a diverse team of playful professionals united by a love of the arts and producing entertaining, engaging, inspiring and impactful theatre.



  • Christopher Schario, Executive/Artistic Director
  • Janet Mitchko, Co-Artistic Director
  • Carol Ham, Office Manager
  • Jennifer Madigan, Asst. Director Marketing/Development
  • Adam P. Blais, Education & Development Manager
  • Martin Andrucki, Dramaturg/Literary Advisor
  • Susan Spellman, Box Office Manager
  • Ellie Dow, House Manager
  • Kathleen Lawrence, Box Office Assistant

Board of Directors

  • Jennifer Malloy, President
  • Candace Walworth, Secretary
  • Thomas Platz, Treasurer
  • Martin Andrucki
  • Peter Kowalski
  • Colby Michaud
  • Ray Nagel
  • Sheri Olstein
  • Jim Pittman
  • Kari Grant Gagnon
  • Christopher Schario